04/20/2018
     
04/19/2018
     
They sent their best guy immediately and resolved it. Thank you.
04/18/2018
     
04/18/2018
     
Sean McCutcheon's AC - I have never written a review in the past, yet felt compelled to voice my opinion on a recent experience as typically people write...
04/14/2018
     
Great service, tech explained details very thoroughly and fixed the issue
04/13/2018
     
LEARNED A LOT ABOUT AC, FROM JASON A FANTASTIC AC EXPERT!!!!!
04/12/2018
     
04/11/2018
     
Danny is a friendly technician, who competently found and fixed the problem with our airconditioning system.
04/07/2018
     
04/05/2018
     
About 4 years ago McCutcheon replaced our AC system and since then we've had nothing but excellent service and only one problem--a drain pipe blocked by algae.
04/03/2018
     
They are truly a honest and reputable company. Honest people doing a quality job!
04/02/2018
     
04/02/2018
     
Their service is excellent. Mcutcheon’s service man was so good that I signed up for their annual cleaning and maintenance. Great Job!
03/29/2018
     
Excellent service👍
03/28/2018
     
03/26/2018
     
He is the most polite and amiable service technician I think I have ever encountered! We will definitely be using them for future service!
03/20/2018
     
03/20/2018
     
Alex was so professional and thorough, taking the time to explain the details of the inspection to me.
03/15/2018
     
Punctual, well groomed, informative, courteous.
03/15/2018
     
03/11/2018
     
03/09/2018
     
They were prompt, friendly and knew what they were doing. The salesman, Greg, was also great. We highly recommend this company.
03/09/2018
     
03/09/2018
     
03/08/2018
     
We had a phenomenal initial visit and they were prompt in dealing with an unexpected call soon after. It happens. Highly recommended.
03/03/2018
     
Excellent service as always!
03/01/2018
     
02/26/2018
     
02/23/2018
     
02/20/2018
     
Matt was professional and impressed me with how complete the service call was. impressive!
02/20/2018
     
Professional appearance and demeanor. Service performed. Unit runs very well.
02/19/2018
     
Danny was polite, professional and very knowledgeable. He did a great job!
02/19/2018
     
I was very happy with the way everything was handled, and I feel confident that the assessment of my unit's condition was reliable.
02/13/2018
     
02/09/2018
     
02/07/2018
     
02/07/2018
     
Did a great job repairing our A/C.
02/06/2018
     
Matt came promptly and did an excellent job. This was for my maintenance visit. Very happy with Sean MCutcheon's service.
02/06/2018
     
02/05/2018
     
Its such a pleasure to have people come into your home for maintenance and they are knowledgeable and honest. Alex was wonderful.
02/03/2018
     
02/03/2018
     
They were willing to give us some credit towards the new unit which was greatly appreciated.
01/30/2018
     
They were timely, considerate and HONEST! They also saved me over $800.00!!
01/27/2018
     
Knowledgeable and professional. Friendly and excellent work.
01/25/2018
     
We switched from ******** AC about 5 years ago to Sean McCutcheon's and could not be happier. We highly recommend!!
01/19/2018
     
Very quick response to my phone . The technician was very knowledgeable and very courteous!
01/18/2018
     
On time courteous and explained everything.
01/17/2018
     
01/10/2018
     
Very happy with this company,. would give them a 10 star rating if it went that high,
01/08/2018
     
Did an outstanding job.
Pin It

Beware of home warranties that claim to cover your HVAC

Don’t fall for insurance companies that offer policy’s that supposedly repair or replace your AC when it fails.

They never replace the system – they will just keep sending people out to patch it up and keep it barely running.

According to Angie’s List, “Historically, home warranty service companies have been one of the "worst graded" categories on Angie's List. Members misunderstanding or disagreeing with what their warranties cover and the quality of repair work are cited in the majority of complaints.”

Read More


Buying Your AC Unit online

Be careful shopping price first. That includes companies that have PRICE in the name and advertise that you can go to their website and buy products straight from them then find local people to put it in for you.

Read More


 

HVAC Companies that offer to buy your old equipment or give you a huge discount in exchange for your old equipment

Don’t trust anyone contacting you out of the blue with an unbelievable offer for your existing, old unit and thousands off a new one. Reputable companies don’t go around promising free services or massive discounts. After all, they’re in business to make a profit. When someone makes you an unbelievable offer, you should maintain a healthy suspicion.

Read More

The team at Sean McCutcheon's Air Conditioning

 

Sean McCutcheon's Air Conditioning of Sarasota Truck in front of home

 

Sarasota commercial air conditioning company

 

smac icons