Air conditioning reviews sarasota florida

Read Our Reviews

2019-07-17
     
2019-07-15
     
Excellent service and was professional.
2019-07-11
     
2019-07-11
     
Did as great job replacing my old a/c unit and duct work. Really made a difference considering it is the middle of July.
2019-07-10
     
2019-07-08
     
2019-07-08
     
2019-07-04
     
2019-07-02
     
2019-07-02
     
2019-07-01
     
2019-07-01
     
2019-06-27
     
Excellent service. Tech was prompt and knowledgeable. Explained everything clearly.
2019-06-25
     
very professional and quick
2019-06-22
     
They both were very professional and did very good work. Answered my questions and ask my opinion when they saw a problem that concerned me.
2019-06-21
     
ontime, professional & courteous
2019-06-21
     
2019-06-20
     
This was, by far, the best experience I have ever had with a service company.
2019-06-20
     
Marcus and his partner were on time, extremely professional and went above and beyond what was required of them.I have never been so impressed with a service company...honest, very reasonably priced with top notch professionals in every role within the organization.
2019-06-20
     
Without a doubt, the best service organization we have ever dealt with.
2019-06-19
     
From beginning to end we were impressed w the communication and service. Highly recommend this company.
2019-06-14
     
Greg and his team provided a great service installing a new AC unit at our condo in Sarasota.
2019-06-12
     
2019-06-12
     
2019-06-11
     
Very professional. Timely and good communication.
2019-06-08
     
Phuoc and Jaiame did a wonderful job. Much thanks
2019-06-01
     
Frendily, knowledgeable, and thorough technician
2019-05-31
     
Called Sean McCutcheon’s and a very professional, knowledgeable tech named Jason came out.
2019-05-31
     
Very Knowledgeable, friendly easy to talk to. Felt at ease talking with Lindsey
2019-05-30
     
2019-05-29
     
2019-05-28
     
Outstanding work. Matt did first visit on both AC units and performed extremely thorough maintenace. Professional & very knowledfgeable.
2019-05-23
     
2019-05-22
     
Highly recommend! Mat was our technician this visit.
2019-05-20
     
Justin was very friendly and professional I nice add to your company.
2019-05-16
     
2019-05-14
     
2019-05-08
     
2019-05-08
     
On time and very professional!
2019-05-08
     
Knowledgeable, explained things well, did everything that needed to be done professionally and quickly. Highly recommend Sean Mccutcheon AC.
2019-05-06
     
2019-05-02
     
2019-05-02
     
2019-04-29
     
2019-04-25
     
2019-04-19
     
I appreciated Greg's thoughtfulness and very helpful suggestions as he took the time to understand my situation and needs to offer a solution which was a good match for me individually.
2019-04-19
     
It's true, they are honest , dependable , and fairly priced.
2019-04-19
     
2019-04-17
     
Sean McCutcheon's and their staff are a breath of fresh air in the HVAC industry.
2019-04-17
     
Very professional and thorough!!

Sean McCutcheon's Air Conditioning and Heating, Inc.
5696 Pinkney Avenue
Sarasota, FL 34233

(941) 921-7208

Contractor License # CAC1813799

Site Map

Sean McCutcheon's Air Conditioning Logo - Blue and White
© 2018 Sean McCutcheon's Air Conditioning and Heating, Inc. All rights reserved. Web Design and Hosting: Concept Digital Media, Inc.

Warning: is_file(): open_basedir restriction in effect. File(/home/sdm2010/public_html/keepingsarasotacool.comhttps:/static.reviewmgr.com/assets/reviewstream.css?v=20190719) is not within the allowed path(s): (/home/sdm2010/public_html/keepingsarasotacool.com:/tmp:/var/cpanel/php/sessions/ea-php71:/home/sdm2010/public_html/smac/tmp:/home/sdm2010/public_html/smac/administrator/logs) in /home/sdm2010/public_html/keepingsarasotacool.com/libraries/src/Filesystem/File.php on line 640