Air conditioning reviews sarasota florida

Read Our Reviews

2020-04-03
     
Prompt, courteous, efficient and relialble.
2020-03-31
     
The technician was very knowledgeable, efficient and displayed his professionalism in doing the 6 month check-up of my heating cooling system.
2020-03-30
     
Excellent customer service as always from Sean McCutcheon's Air. John was professional and made sure I knew what he was doing.
2020-03-20
     
I would not hesitate to recommend this company. The service we have received over the last few years has been outstanding. Thank you!
2020-03-19
     
first interaction with Sean McCutcheon AC and Heating very good service and caution with respect to the troubled times we are experiencing kudos to Taylor for a job well done.
2020-03-15
     
You can't ask for better service than that!!
2020-03-14
     
Super polite. ..everyone is very knowledgeable and accomodating.It doesnt get any better ..This compny is the best!!
2020-03-13
     
They are professional, competitive, clean, timely and reputable. They have never attempted to upsell an unnecessary product.
2020-03-12
     
They were here within 45 mins and did a thorough job. We were very pleased with their level of customer service and knowledge.
2020-03-10
     
2020-03-06
     
Taylor did an excellent job with my AC maintenance, and especially with his information about what I need to do in between visits, amongst other good to know information.
2020-03-04
     
OMG Jake was the most personable, friendly, so so smiley guy I've ever dealt with!!! You guys have a great worker on your hands!!!!
2020-03-04
     
Taylor came out within the time frame specified, was very professional and did a great job.
2020-03-03
     
Good service, knowledgeable technicians, reasonable prices. Highly recommend them.
2020-03-02
     
Overall great experience! Thank you!!
2020-02-29
     
2020-02-29
     
Tech was very friendly and informative. I was very pleased. That is why i stay with you.
2020-02-21
     
Lindsey was very knowledgeable. No sales pressure. She looked for the best solution for my home and not necessarily the most expensive.
2020-02-14
     
2020-02-13
     
Sean was very professional, polite and provided good advise and quality service work.
2020-02-07
     
To a person, the people I dealt with were helpful and clear about the scope. And, perhaps most importantly, they properly fixed the problem.
2020-02-06
     
He is always helpful and works hard. Thank you!
2020-02-05
     
2020-02-01
     
2020-01-30
     
2020-01-30
     
2020-01-30
     
Zach G.'s service was very professional and thorough. All facets of our annual service were excellently performed.
2020-01-28
     
Both Troy and Ryan did a great job installing our new A/C. Lindsay was right - they are a great company to work with.
2020-01-27
     
2020-01-27
     
Absolutely incredible. Our technician Justin waited for me to get home from homework and was very thorough in routine inspection.
2020-01-27
     
Great work. Thanks Sean.
2020-01-24
     
I am so elated that Jason was able to fix my air conditioner!He was professional, courteous, and is extremely good at what he does!
2020-01-24
     
Prompt, pleasant and patient with questions. Diagnosed the problem quickly and fixed it. Couldn't be happier with this service.
2020-01-24
     
The guy they sent out, Jason, was courteous and knowledgeable. Highly recommend over several a/c companies I've used in Sarasota in the past.
2020-01-23
     
2020-01-23
     
2020-01-22
     
They are very organized with scheduling, show up on time and doing the job in an efficient manner. I trust them.
2020-01-22
     
2020-01-17
     
They were professional, efficient, courteous with the level of noise and traffic inside my house, and altogether did a meticulous job with the install.
2020-01-17
     
Almost perfect.In order to be perfect, we would have liked him to wear shoe protectors to enter the house and especially to avoid forgetting a blue tablet that looks like a candy at the sight of small children.
2020-01-15
     
Very knowledgable and willing to go the extra mile. Will request Jason again.
2020-01-15
     
2020-01-15
     
2020-01-14
     
Every technician that has come to our home has been knowledgeable and kind. I couldn’t recommend them anymore highly.
2020-01-08
     
The new install looks great and in the three weeks we've had it it is performing flawlessly.
2020-01-06
     
On time and excellent service. Technician is skilled and personable,
2020-01-05
     
2020-01-04
     
2020-01-03
     
Lindsey was on time for my estimate, professional and courteous. Proposal came back in a timely manner and is competitive.
2020-01-03
     

Sean McCutcheon's Air Conditioning and Heating, Inc.
5696 Pinkney Avenue
Sarasota, FL 34233

(941) 921-7208

Contractor License # CAC1813799

Site Map

Sean McCutcheon's Air Conditioning Logo - Blue and White

© 2019 Sean McCutcheon's Air Conditioning and Heating, Inc. All rights reserved. Web Design and Hosting: Concept Digital Media, Inc.