Air conditioning reviews sarasota florida

Read Our Reviews

2019-02-20
     
Mike was friendly and professional. Thank you for the service call. Sean McCutcheon’s customer service is TOP NOTCH!
2019-02-19
     
Great service! Staff is polite, thorough and detailed
2019-02-13
     
Danny Jo was very professional, knowledgeable and clearly explained what was happening with our AC system.
2019-02-12
     
Exceptional experience as always with Alex!
2019-02-11
     
Alex is very knowledgable and helpful.
2019-02-09
     
Best residential HVAC Company in the Sarasota/Bradenton/Venice area.
2019-02-07
     
Anyway, I was impressed by the friendliness and professionalism of everyone at Sean McCutcheon's.
2019-02-04
     
2019-01-31
     
2019-01-30
     
2019-01-28
     
2019-01-26
     
2019-01-22
     
Honest and fair prices. I highly recommend them.
2019-01-22
     
Honest and great prices!
2019-01-19
     
they are top shelf, Danny was great (knowledgeable, friendly, informative). if you need a/c heat repairs they are the ones to call.
2019-01-18
     
.review-more-link{color:#1a0dab;cursor:pointer;padding-left:3px}
2019-01-17
     
2019-01-15
     
Very happy so far!
2019-01-15
     
2019-01-11
     
Great company. Fair prices. On time. Trustworthy. My tech, Todd, very professional and personable. I will continue to use them in the future.
2019-01-11
     
Kudos!
2019-01-10
     
2019-01-09
     
Very happy with follow up service- thorough and pleased with new Trane unit
2019-01-08
     
2019-01-03
     
Mike worked quickly and cleanly to provide continued air conditioning service for our home. Thanks, Mike
2019-01-02
     
Very professional, knowledgeable, and was very helpful in explaining service process. Definitely recommend to others!
2019-01-02
     
Very professional and complete service. I feel confident that I have the right company servicing my HVAC.
2019-01-02
     
2018-12-31
     
Competent, reliable, consistent good work.
2018-12-26
     
Very professional both the technician and the office staff. Highly recommended.
2018-12-20
     
Excellent always! On time and efficient!
2018-12-20
     
Experienced and extremely professiona
2018-12-20
     
Great, helpful experience! Mike was a super nice guy.
2018-12-20
     
Matthew did an excellent job- his service and attention to detail is impeccable, he could not be more polite and is a pleasure to have in the house- I hope he gets some time off for the holidays- all of you work so hard and thank you for all you do!
2018-12-19
     
2018-12-15
     
2018-12-13
     
2018-12-13
     
2018-12-12
     
2018-12-03
     
A real lifesaver.
2018-12-03
     
Excellent service and nice people to work with including their office staff
2018-11-28
     
He made some recommendations for future repairs but didn't put pressure on me to do it right now.
2018-11-21
     
Josh is polite, knowledgeable, helpful and a all around good guy!
2018-11-21
     
2018-11-20
     
They were professional and the whole process went nice and smooth. Very happy so far.
2018-11-19
     
Very professional and efficient.
2018-11-19
     
the particular service tech has been to my home for many years of service, he is always pleasant, polite and professional.
2018-11-16
     
Sean McCutheons Air is the best!! From customer service to quality of service !! Would recommend to all in Florida!!!
2018-11-16
     
2018-11-15
     

Sean McCutcheon's Air Conditioning and Heating, Inc.
5696 Pinkney Avenue
Sarasota, FL 34233

(941) 921-7208

Contractor License # CAC1813799

Site Map

Sean McCutcheon's Air Conditioning Logo - Blue and White
© 2018 Sean McCutcheon's Air Conditioning and Heating, Inc. All rights reserved. Web Design and Hosting: Concept Digital Media, Inc.